FOLLOW US!
Facebook Twitter

 

Events Calendar

 

2017 Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

All board meetings will be held at Wes Watkins Technology Center, Board Room, Building 100, 7892 Highway 9, Wetumka, OK 74883.

Thursday January 12, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday February 9, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday March 9, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday April 13, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday May 11, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday June 8, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Friday June 30, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday July 13, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday August 10, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday September 14, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday October 12, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday November 9, 2017 7:30 a.m.
Thursday December 14, 2017

7:30 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICE OF ASSISTANCE AT PUBLIC MEETINGS

Persons with disabilities who plan to attend any meetings and who may need auxiliary aids or services such as interpreters for persons who are deaf or hearing impaired, readers, large print or Braille, are required to contact Steve Killmer at 405-452-5500 so that appropriate arrangements can be made.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download free Dreamweaver templates at JustDreamweaver.com