FOLLOW US!
Facebook Link Twitter Link
   

 

Events Calendar

 

2021 Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

All board meetings will be held at Wes Watkins Technology Center, Board Room, Building 100, 7892 Highway 9, Wetumka, OK 74883.

Thursday January 14, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Thursday February 11, 2021 10:00 a.m.
Thursday March 11, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Thursday April 8, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Thursday May 13, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Thursday June 10, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday June 30, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday July 13, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Thursday August 12, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Thursday September 9, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday October 12, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday November 9, 2021 7:30 a.m.
Thursday December 9, 2021

7:30 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICE OF ASSISTANCE AT PUBLIC MEETINGS

Persons with disabilities who plan to attend any meetings and who may need auxiliary aids or services such as interpreters for persons who are deaf or hearing impaired, readers, large print or Braille, are required to contact Mike Lindley at 405-452-5500 so that appropriate arrangements can be made.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download free Dreamweaver templates at JustDreamweaver.com