FOLLOW US!
Facebook Link Twitter Link
   

 

Events Calendar

 

2019 Schedule of Regular Board Meetings

All board meetings will be held at Wes Watkins Technology Center, Board Room, Building 100, 7892 Highway 9, Wetumka, OK 74883.

Thursday January 10, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday February 14, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday March 14, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Thursday April 11, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Thursday May 9, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Thursday June 13, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Friday June 28, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday July 16, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Thursday August 8, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Thursday September 12, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Thursday October 10, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday November 14, 2019 7:30 a.m.
Thursday December 12, 2019

7:30 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICE OF ASSISTANCE AT PUBLIC MEETINGS

Persons with disabilities who plan to attend any meetings and who may need auxiliary aids or services such as interpreters for persons who are deaf or hearing impaired, readers, large print or Braille, are required to contact Steve Killmer at 405-452-5500 so that appropriate arrangements can be made.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download free Dreamweaver templates at JustDreamweaver.com