FOLLOW US!
Facebook Twitter

 

Events Calendar

 

Staff Directory

Travis Baker

Instructor
tbaker@wwtech.edu

Robert Brauer

Maintenance
rbrauer@wwtech.edu

Sherry Brauer

Maintenance
sbrauer@wwtech.edu

Della Carter

Instructor
dcarter@wwtech.edu

Dana Chandler

Practical Nursing and
Post Secondary Health Coordinator
dchandler@wwtech.edu
Clint Chew
Instructor

cchew@wwtech.edu

Joe Cluck

Maintenance
jcluck@wwtech.edu

Cappi Coleman

Instructor
ccoleman@wwtech.edu

Alisha Conley

Instructor
aconley@wwtech.edu

Cindy Cross

Administrative Assistant
ccross@wwtech.edu

Jeanne Durrence

Instructor
jdurrence@wwtech.edu

Steve Enos

Instructor
senos@wwtech.edu

Sandy Fields

Communications and Marketing Officer
sfields@wwtech.edu
Thaddeus Grzymala
Maintenance
tgrzymala@wwtech.edu

Tina Harjo

Financial Aid Officer
tharjo@wwtech.edu

Roger Hennen

Maintenance
rhennen@wwtech.edu

Robin Hinkley

Business Office
rhinkley@wwtech.edu

Bobbie Sue Joslin

Instructor
bjoslin@wwtech.edu

Steve Killmer

ABM / Industrial Coordinator
skillmer@wwtech.edu

Steve Koger

Network Manager
skoger@wwtech.edu

Tommy Lee

Maintenance
tlee@wwtech.edu

Mike Lindley

Instructor
mlindley@wwtech.edu

April Louderback

Administrative Assistant
acovington@wwtech.edu
James Martin
Instructor
jmartin@wwtech.edu

Ruby McCaslin

Math Instructor
rmccaslin@wwtech.edu
Kala Miller
Director of Finance

kmiller@wwtech.edu

Billy Moore

Instructor
bmoore@wwtech.edu

Kelli Ogle

Ag Business Management
kogle@wwtech.edu

Crystal Orr

Student Records Clerk
corr@wwtech.edu

Joyce Rogers

Administrative Assistant
jrogers@wwtech.edu

Cindy Rose

Instructor
crose@wwtech.edu

Linda Sanford

Instructional Leader
lsanford@wwtech.edu

Linda Scott

Instructor
lscott@wwtech.edu

Allen Smith

Network Manager Assistant
asmith@wwtech.edu

Karla Smith

Assessment Coordinator/ Academic Center Asst.
ksmith@wwtech.edu

Cheryl Strech

Instructor Assistant
cstrech@wwtech.edu
Merida Tomb
Counselor
mtomb@wwtech.edu

Wade Walling

Superintendent
wwalling@wwtech.edu

Steven Whitehouse

Administraive Assistant
swhitehouse@wwtech.edu

Kevin Winn

Maintenance Supervisor
kwinn@wwtech.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download free Dreamweaver templates at JustDreamweaver.com